President’s Cabinet

Aaron Weight
Aaron WeightCollege President/CEO
aaronw@ubtech.edu
435.722.6901
Tammy Wilkerson
Tammy WilkersonVice President of Instructional Services
tammy@ubtech.edu
435.722.6906
Keith Sprouse
Keith SprouseVice President of Administrative Services
keiths@ubtech.edu
435.722.6903
Mark Dockins
Mark DockinsVice President of Development
markd@ubtech.edu
435.725.7144
Trenna Ballou
Trenna BallouInterim Chief of Staff
trenna@ubtech.edu
Stephanie Carter
Stephanie Carter Vice President of Public Affairs & Student Advancement
stephaniec@ubtech.edu
435.722.6968
Kyla Allred
Kyla AllredHuman Resource Manager
kyla@ubtech.edu
435.722.6932

Administrators

Michiel Bostick
Michiel BostickAssociate Vice President of Student Affairs
michiel@ubtech.edu
435.722.6916
Diane Macdonald
Diane MacdonaldDirector of Curriculum and Instruction Quality
diane@ubtech.edu
435.725.7105
Gary Duncan
Gary DuncanDirector of Energy Services
garyd@ubtech.edu
435.725.7123
Lindsey Ellingford, MSN-Ed, RN
Lindsey Ellingford, MSN-Ed, RNDirector of Nursing and Health Professions
lindsey@ubtech.edu
435.722.6948
Tim Miller
Tim MillerDirector of Business and Trades: Roosevelt
tim@ubtech.edu
435.722.6905
Taija Jackson
Taija JacksonDirector of Business & Trades: Vernal
taija@ubtech.edu
435.722.7143
Lynn Walker
Lynn WalkerManager of IT
lynn@ubtech.edu
435.722.6930
Chelsey Gillespie
Chelsey GillespieBusiness Operations Manager
chelsey@ubtech.edu
435.722.6922
Travis Tucker
Travis TuckerDirector of POST Satellite Academy
travist@ubtech.edu
435.722.6934
Cody Peterson
Cody PetersonFacilities Manager
cody@ubtech.edu
435.725.7142

Student Advancement

Sasha Bolt
Sasha BoltRegistrar - Roosevelt
sasha@ubtech.edu
435.722.6964
Deniele Malnar
Deniele MalnarData Specialist
deniele@ubtech.edu
435.722.6933
Karen Secrest
Karen SecrestFinancial Aid
karen@ubtech.edu
435.722.6953
Holly Mickelson
Holly MickelsonStudent Success Officer
holly@ubtech.edu
435.722.6914
Trinity Long
Trinity LongStudent Success Officer
trinityl@ubtech.edu
435.725.7101
Camille Carner
Camille CarnerFinancial Aid Data Specialist
camille@ubtech.edu
435.722.6952
Heather Lowry
Heather LowryChief Development Officer
hlowry@ubtech.edu
435.725.7127
Jenalee Moynier
Jenalee MoynierDiversity Officer /Sr. College Recruiter
jenalee@ubtech.edu
435.725.7136
McKenzie Christensen
McKenzie ChristensenCollege Recruiter
mckenzie@ubtech.edu
435.722.6946
Dakota Bruns
Dakota BrunsMarketing Designer
dakota@ubtech.edu
435.722.6965
Carolyn Norris
Carolyn NorrisExecutive Assistant
carolyn@ubtech.edu
435.722.6968
Dylan Larino
Dylan LarinoWebmaster/Digital Communications Specialist
dylan@ubtech.edu
435.722.6967

Business Operations

Erin Brotherson
Erin BrothersonAccounting Specialist
erin@ubtech.edu
435.722.6970
Diane Wolfinjer
Diane WolfinjerAccounts Payable Specialist
dianew@ubtech.edu
435.722.6935
Cherilyn Souders
Cherilyn SoudersCollege Corner Store - Vernal
cherilyn@ubtech.edu
435.725.7115

Custom Fit/Economic Development

Lezlee Whiting
Lezlee WhitingCustom Fit Senior Officer
lezlee@ubtech.edu
435.725.7109

Instruction

Angela Hanberg
Angela HanbergInstructional Designer
angelah@ubtech.edu
435.725.7104
Amy Snow
Amy SnowInstructional Assistant
amys@ubtech.edu
435.722.6921

Health Professions

Kirby Shearwood, CNA
Kirby Shearwood, CNAAdministrative Assistant
kirbys@ubtech.edu
435.722.6973
Jeanie Luck, BSN, RN
Jeanie Luck, BSN, RNPractical Nursing Instructor
jeaniel@ubtech.edu
435.722.6926
Andrelee Birchell, MSN-Ed, RN
Andrelee Birchell, MSN-Ed, RNPractical Nursing Instructor
andreleeb@ubtech.edu
435.722.6910
Loralee Reary, RN
Loralee Reary, RNPractical Nursing Instructor
loralee@ubtech.edu

435-722-6943

Elise Ruttenbur, RN, CCRN
Elise Ruttenbur, RN, CCRNPractical Nursing Instructor
elise@ubtech.edu
435.722.6944
Eric Christensen, CPHT
Eric Christensen, CPHTPharmacy Technician Coordinator
echristensen@ubtech.edu
435.722.6909
Taryn Howcroft, CPHT
Taryn Howcroft, CPHTPharmacy Technician Lab and Clinical Instructor
tarynh@ubtech.edu
435.722.6909
Alicia Webster, RN
Alicia Webster, RNNursing Assistant Instructor
aliciaw@ubtech.edu
435.725.7107
LaReesa Knight, RN
LaReesa Knight, RNNursing Assistant Instructor
lareesa@ubtech.edu
435.722.6912
Bailee Bird, CNA, CST
Bailee Bird, CNA, CSTSurgical Technologist Lab/Clinical Instructor
baileeb@ubtech.edu
435.725.7139
Mindee Baum, CST
Mindee Baum, CSTSurgical Technologist Lab and Clinical Instructor
mindee.baum@ubtech.edu
435.725.7139
Adam Rockwood, BS, LAT, ATC
Adam Rockwood, BS, LAT, ATCSimulation Coordinator
adam@ubtech.edu
435.722.6945
Leigh Lloyd, AEMT, MA
Leigh Lloyd, AEMT, MAMedical Assistant Instructor
leigh@ubtech.edu
435.722.6947
Kimberly Fletcher
Kimberly FletcherMedical Terminology Instructor
kimf@ubtech.edu
435.725.7140
Bridgett McBride, CNA
Bridgett McBride, CNAInstructional Assistant
bridgettm@ubtech.edu
Alicia Harrison, MSN, RN
Alicia Harrison, MSN, RNPractical Nursing Adjunct
aliciah@ubtech.edu
Angala Thompson, RN
Angala Thompson, RNPractical Nursing Adjunct
angalat@ubtech.edu
Lacie Maylett, LPN
Lacie Maylett, LPNPractical Nursing Adjunct
laciem@ubtech.edu
Jaime Dean, RN
Jaime Dean, RNPractical Nursing Adjunct
jaime@ubtech.edu
Rachel Wills, RN
Rachel Wills, RNPractical Nursing Adjunct
Denise Reynolds, RN
Denise Reynolds, RNPractical Nursing Adjunct
denise@ubtech.edu
Tina Hunter, X-Ray Technician
Tina Hunter, X-Ray TechnicianAdjunct Instructor
tinah@ubtech.edu
Kassy Leishman, RN
Kassy Leishman, RNNursing Assistant Adjunct
kasaundral@ubtech.edu
Tera Massey, RN, MSN
Tera Massey, RN, MSNNursing Assistant Adjunct
teram@ubtech.edu

Trades

Kevin Mitchell
Kevin MitchellWelding Instructor
kevin@ubtech.edu
435.722.6919
Rick Prather
Rick PratherWelding Instructor
rickp@ubtech.edu
435.722.6919
Jeff Taniguchi
Jeff TaniguchiWelding Instructor
jefft@ubtech.edu
435.725.7125
Ryan Taylor
Ryan TaylorWelding Instructor
ryant@ubtech.edu
435.725.7125
Greg Keel
Greg KeelAutomotive Instructor
gregk@ubtech.edu
435.722.6915
Tyler McKee
Tyler McKeeAutomotive Instructor
tylerm@ubtech.edu
435.781.3110 ex.2688
Brant Mckeachnie
Brant MckeachnieAutomotive Instructor
brandtm@ubtech.edu
435.722.6929
Aaron Reary
Aaron RearyCabinetry Instructor
aaron@ubtech.edu
435.722.6963
Daniel Tucker
Daniel TuckerCabinetry Instructor
danielt@ubtech.edu
435.781.3110 ex.2797
Kolton Hunter
Kolton HunterConstruction Technology Instructor
kolton@ubtech.edu
435.725.7121
Eric Christensen
Eric ChristensenConstruction Technology Instructor
ericc@ubtech.edu
435.722.6918
Kenneth Pugh
Kenneth PughResidential Construction Instructor at Duchesne County Jail
kenneth@ubtech.edu
435.401.0277

Business & Industry

David Gillman
David GillmanFarm Agriculture Instructor
david@ubtech.edu
435.722.6956
Dr. Lyndsay Brown
Dr. Lyndsay BrownBusiness Program Instructor
lyndsay@ubtech.edu
435.722.6937
Jeremy Sells
Jeremy SellsIT/Automation Instructor
jeremysells@ubtech.edu
435.722.6917
John Ipson
John IpsonIT Instructor
johni@ubtech.edu
435.725.7128
Sam Baker
Sam BakerCivil Drafting Instructor
samb@ubtech.edu
435.725.7120
Alec Foster
Alec FosterCulinary Arts Instructor
alec@ubtech.edu
435.722.6908
Chris Taggart, CEC
Chris Taggart, CECCulinary Arts Instructor
chris@ubtech.edu
435.722.6908

Energy Services

Kimberli Wadsworth
Kimberli WadsworthAdministrative Assistant for Energy Services
kimberliw@ubtech.edu
435.725.7110
Justin Jorgensen
Justin JorgensenHeavy Duty Diesel Instructor
justinj@ubtech.edu
435.725.7126
Ray Broadaway
Ray BroadawayCDL Instructor
rayb@ubtech.edu
435.790.4577
Seth Taylor
Seth TaylorCDL Instructor
setht@ubtech.edu
435.725.7119
Al Elison
Al ElisonCDL Instructor
al@ubtech.edu
435.722.6925
Mike Hurley
Mike HurleyCDL Instructor
mikeh@ubtech.edu
435.722.6924
Tim Trujillo
Tim TrujilloCDL Instructor
timothy@ubtech.edu
435.722.6924
Bo Dalton
Bo DaltonCDL Instructor
braden@ubtech.edu
435.725.7119
Stephen Ward
Stephen WardEnvironmental Geo Science
stevew@ubtech.edu
435.725.7143

Support Services

Jason Rasmussen
Jason RasmussenIT Specialist
jason@ubtech.edu
435.725.7118
Enrique Borboa
Enrique BorboaIT Specialist
enriqueb@ubtech.edu
435.725.7145
Patrick Ditty
Patrick DittyFacilities Specialist
patrickd@ubtech.edu
435.722.6913
Casey Harrison
Casey HarrisonFacilities Specialist
casey@ubtech.edu
Austin Hunter
Austin HunterFacilities Specialist
austinh@ubtech.edu
Travis Keyser
Travis KeyserMaintainance Specialist
travisk@ubtech.edu
435.725.7133
John Perez
John PerezFacilities Specialist
johnp@ubtech.edu
Jarom McKee
Jarom McKeeFacilities Specialist
jaromm@ubtech.edu
Eric Underwood
Eric UnderwoodConstruction Maintenance Specialist
ericu@ubtech.edu
435.722.6949
Bob Richens
Bob RichensFacilities Specialist
bobr@ubtech.edu
David Taylor
David TaylorConstruction Maintenance Specialist
davidt@ubtech.edu
435.725.7133