Administration

Aaron Weight
Aaron WeightCollege President/CEO
aaronw@ubtech.edu
435.722.6901
Tammy Wilkerson
Tammy WilkersonVice President of Instruction
tammy@ubtech.edu
435.722.6906
Dean Wilson
Dean WilsonVice President of Student Services
dean@ubtech.edu
435.722.6916
Keith Sprouse
Keith SprouseVice President of Fiscal Services
keiths@ubtech.edu
435.722.6903
Mark Dockins
Mark DockinsVice President of Development
markd@ubtech.edu
435.725.7144
Charm Siddoway
Charm SiddowayChief of Staff
charmian@ubtech.edu
435.722.6904
Stephanie Carter
Stephanie CarterAssociate Vice President of Public Relations & Marketing
stephaniec@ubtech.edu
435.722.6968
Position OpenHuman Resources
Call 722.6900 for assistance

Directors

Diane Macdonald
Diane MacdonaldDirector of Curriculum and Instruction Quality
diane@ubtech.edu
435.725.7105
Gary Duncan
Gary DuncanDirector of Energy Services
garyd@ubtech.edu
435.725.7123
Lindsey Ellingford, MSN-Ed, RN
Lindsey Ellingford, MSN-Ed, RNDirector of Nursing and Health Professions
435.722.6948
Tim Miller
Tim MillerDirector of Business and Trades: Roosevelt
tim@ubtech.edu
435.722.6905
Wes Porter
Wes PorterDirector of Business and Trades: Vernal
wesp@ubtech.edu
435.725.7143
Travis Tucker
Travis TuckerDirector of POST Satellite Academy
travist@ubtech.edu
435.722.6934

Student Services

Sasha Bolt
Sasha BoltRegistrar - Roosevelt
sasha@ubtech.edu
435.722.6964
Trinity Long
Trinity LongRegistrar - Vernal
trinityl@ubtech.edu
435.725.7101
Jim LaMuth
Jim LaMuthStudent Success Officer
jiml@ubtech.edu
435.725.7103
Holly Mickelson
Holly MickelsonStudent Success Officer
holly@ubtech.edu
435.722.6914
Karen Secrest
Karen SecrestFinancial Aid
karen@ubtech.edu
435.722.6953
Camille Carner
Camille CarnerFinancial Aid Data Specialist
camille@ubtech.edu
435.722.6952
Deniele Malnar
Deniele MalnarData Specialist
deniele@ubtech.edu
435.722.6933
Cherilyn Souders
Cherilyn SoudersCollege Corner Bookstore - Vernal
cherilyn@ubtech.edu
435.725.7115
January Jackson
January JacksonCollege Corner Bookstore - Vernal
januaryj@ubtech.edu
435.725.7115
Rachael Payne
Rachael PayneCollege Cubby Store - Roosevelt
rachael@ubtech.edu

Marketing

Jenalee Moynier
Jenalee MoynierCollege Recruiter
jenalee@ubtech.edu
435.725.7136
McKenzie Christensen
McKenzie ChristensenCollege Recruiter
mckenzie@ubtech.edu
435.725.7136

Fiscal

Erin Brotherson
Erin BrothersonAccounting Specialist
erin@ubtech.edu
435.722.6970
Diane Wolfinjer
Diane WolfinjerAccounts Payable Specialist
dianew@ubtech.edu
435.722.6935
Chelsey Gillespie
Chelsey GillespieController
chelsey@ubtech.edu
435.722.6922

Custom Fit/Economic Development

Lezlee Whiting
Lezlee WhitingCustom Fit Senior Officer
lezlee@ubtech.edu
435.725.7109
Heather Lowry
Heather LowryCustom Fit Officer
hlowry@ubtech.edu
435.725.7127

Instruction

Kathy Hill
Kathy HillInstructional Assistant
kathyh@ubtech.edu
Amy Snow
Amy SnowInstructional Assistant
amys@ubtech.edu
435.722.6921

Health Professions

Kirby Shearwood, CNA
Kirby Shearwood, CNAAdministrative Assistant
kirbys@ubtech.edu
435.722.6973
Jeanie Luck, BSN, RN
Jeanie Luck, BSN, RNPractical Nursing Instructor
jeaniel@ubtech.edu
435.722.6926
Andrelee Birchell, BSN, RN
Andrelee Birchell, BSN, RNPractical Nursing Instructor
andreleeb@ubtech.edu
435.722.6910
Kayti Priebe, BSN, RN
Kayti Priebe, BSN, RNPractical Nursing Instructor
kayti@ubtech.edu
435.722.6943
Jaime Dean, RN
Jaime Dean, RNPractical Nursing Instructor
jaime@ubtech.edu
435.722.6944
Eric Christensen, CPHT
Eric Christensen, CPHTPharmacy Technician Coordinator
echristensen@ubtech.edu
435.722.6909
Taryn Howcroft, CPHT
Taryn Howcroft, CPHTPharmacy Technician Lab and Clinical Instructor
tarynh@ubtech.edu
435.722.6909
Terri Horrocks, RN
Terri Horrocks, RNNursing Assistant Instructor
terri@ubtech.edu
435.722.6944
Alicia Webster, RN
Alicia Webster, RNNursing Assistant Instructor
aliciaw@ubtech.edu
435.725.7107
Bailee Bird, CNA, CST
Bailee Bird, CNA, CSTSurgical Technologist Lab/Clinical Instructor
baileeb@ubtech.edu
435.725.7139
Mindee Baum, CST
Mindee Baum, CSTSurgical Technologist Lab and Clinical Instructor
mindee.baum@ubtech.edu
435.725.7139
Adam Rockwood, BS, LAT, ATC
Adam Rockwood, BS, LAT, ATCSimulation Coordinator
adam@ubtech.edu
435.722.6945
Leigh Lloyd, AEMT, MA
Leigh Lloyd, AEMT, MAMedical Assistant Instructor
leigh@ubtech.edu
435.722.6947
Tauna Allen
Tauna AllenHealth Occupations Instructor
tauna@ubtech.edu
435.725.7141
Kimberly Fletcher
Kimberly FletcherMedical Terminology Instructor
kimf@ubtech.edu
435.725.7140
Bridgett McBride, CNA
Bridgett McBride, CNAInstructional Assistant
bridgettm@ubtech.edu
Alicia Harrison, MSN, RN
Alicia Harrison, MSN, RNPractical Nursing Adjunct
aliciah@ubtech.edu
Angala Thompson, RN
Angala Thompson, RNPractical Nursing Adjunct
angalat@ubtech.edu
Tina Hunter, X-Ray Technician
Tina Hunter, X-Ray TechnicianAdjunct Instructor
tinah@ubtech.edu
Kassy Leishman, RN
Kassy Leishman, RNNursing Assistant Adjunct
kasaundral@ubtech.edu
Lacie Maylett, LPN
Lacie Maylett, LPNPractical Nursing Adjunct
laciem@ubtech.edu
Tera Massey, RN, MSN
Tera Massey, RN, MSNNursing Assistant Adjunct
teram@ubtech.edu
Heather Morrison, LPNNursing Assistant Adjunct
heatherm@ubtech.edu
LaReesa Knight, RN
LaReesa Knight, RNNursing Assistant Instructor
Rachel Wills, RN
Rachel Wills, RNPractical Nursing Adjunct
Loralee Reary, RN
Loralee Reary, RNPractical Nursing Adjunct
Denise Reynolds, RN
Denise Reynolds, RNPractical Nursing Adjunct

Trades

Kevin Mitchell
Kevin MitchellWelding Instructor
kevin@ubtech.edu
435.722.6919
Rick Prather
Rick PratherWelding Instructor
rickp@ubtech.edu
435.722.6919
Jeff Taniguchi
Jeff TaniguchiWelding Instructor
jefft@ubtech.edu
435.725.7125
Ryan Taylor
Ryan TaylorWelding Instructor
ryant@ubtech.edu
435.725.7125
Greg Keel
Greg KeelAutomotive Instructor
gregk@ubtech.edu
435.722.6915
Tyler McKee
Tyler McKeeAutomotive Instructor
tylerm@ubtech.edu
435.781.3110 ex.2644
Brant Mckeachnie
Brant MckeachnieAutomotive Instructor
brandtm@ubtech.edu
435.722.6929
Aaron Reary
Aaron RearyCabinetry Instructor
aaron@ubtech.edu
435.722.6963
Daniel Tucker
Daniel TuckerCabinetry Instructor
danielt@ubtech.edu
435.781.3110 ex.2797
Kolton Hunter
Kolton HunterConstruction Technology Instructor
kolton@ubtech.edu
435.725.7121
Eric Christensen
Eric ChristensenConstruction Technology Instructor
ericc@ubtech.edu
435.722.6918
Kenneth Pugh
Kenneth PughResidential Construction Instructor at Duchesne County Jail
kenneth@ubtech.edu
435.401.0277

Business & Industry

David Gillman
David GillmanFarm Agriculture Instructor
david@ubtech.edu
435.722.6956
Dr. Lyndsay Brown
Dr. Lyndsay BrownBusiness Program Instructor
lyndsay@ubtech.edu
435.722.6937
Angela Hanberg
Angela HanbergBusiness Program Instructor
angelah@ubtech.edu
435.725.7104
Luke Thoennes
Luke ThoennesIT Instructor
luke@ubtech.edu
435.722.6917
Jeremy Sells
Jeremy SellsIT/Automation Instructor
435.722.6917
Sam Baker
Sam BakerCivil Drafting Instructor
samb@ubtech.edu
435.725.7120
Chris Taggart, CEC
Chris Taggart, CECCulinary Arts Instructor
chris@ubtech.edu
435.722.6908
Alec Foster
Alec FosterCulinary Arts Instructor
alec@ubtech.edu
435.722.6908

Energy Services

Kimberli Wadsworth
Kimberli WadsworthAdministrative Assistant for Energy Services
kimberliw@ubtech.edu
435.725.7110
Roy Arocho
Roy ArochoEnergy Services Instructor
roya@ubtech.edu
435.725.7138
Justin Jorgensen
Justin JorgensenHeavy Duty Diesel Instructor
justinj@ubtech.edu
435.725.7126
Ray Broadaway
Ray BroadawayCDL Instructor
rayb@ubtech.edu
435.790.4577
Seth Taylor
Seth TaylorCDL Instructor
setht@ubtech.edu
435.725.7119
Al Elison
Al ElisonCDL Instructor
al@ubtech.edu
435.722.6925
Mike Hurley
Mike HurleyCDL Instructor
mikeh@ubtech.edu
435.722.6924
Tim Trujillo
Tim TrujilloCDL Instructor
timothy@ubtech.edu
435.722.6924
Bo Dalton
Bo DaltonCDL Instructor
braden@ubtech.edu
435.725.7119
Stephen Ward
Stephen WardEnvironmental Geo Science
stevew@ubtech.edu
435.725.7143

Support Services

Lynn Walker
Lynn WalkerManager of IT
lynn@ubtech.edu
435.722.6930
Jason Rasmussen
Jason RasmussenIT Specialist
jason@ubtech.edu
435.725.7118
Enrique Borboa
Enrique BorboaIT Specialist
enriqueb@ubtech.edu
435.725.7145
Cody Peterson
Cody PetersonFacilities Manager
cody@ubtech.edu
435.725.7142
Patrick Ditty
Patrick DittyFacilities Specialist
patrickd@ubtech.edu
435.722.6913
Casey Harrison
Casey HarrisonFacilities Specialist
casey@ubtech.edu
Austin Hunter
Austin HunterFacilities Specialist
austinh@ubtech.edu
Russell Mullins
Russell MullinsMaintenance Specialist
russell@ubtech.edu
Travis Keyser
Travis KeyserFacilities Specialist
travisk@ubtech.edu
435.725.7133
John Perez
John PerezFacilities Specialist
johnp@ubtech.edu
Jarom McKee
Jarom McKeeMaintenance Specialist
jaromm@ubtech.edu
Eric Underwood
Eric UnderwoodMaintenance Specialist
ericu@ubtech.edu
435.722.6949