President’s Cabinet

Aaron Weight
Aaron WeightCollege President/CEO
aaronw@ubtech.edu
435.722.6901
Tammy Wilkerson
Tammy WilkersonVice President of Instructional Services
tammy@ubtech.edu
435.722.6906
Keith Sprouse
Keith SprouseVice President of Administrative Services
keiths@ubtech.edu
435.722.6903
Mark Dockins
Mark DockinsVice President of Development
markd@ubtech.edu
435.725.7144
Stephanie Carter
Stephanie Carter Vice President of Public Affairs & Student Advancement
stephaniec@ubtech.edu
435.722.6968
Michiel Bostick
Michiel BostickVice President of Student Affairs
michiel@ubtech.edu
435.722.6916
Kyla Allred
Kyla AllredChief of Staff
kyla@ubtech.edu
435.722.6932

Administrators

Diane Macdonald
Diane MacdonaldDirector of Curriculum and Instruction Quality
diane@ubtech.edu
435.725.7105
Gary Duncan
Gary DuncanDirector of Energy Services
garyd@ubtech.edu
435.725.7123
Lindsey Ellingford, MSN-Ed, RN
Lindsey Ellingford, MSN-Ed, RNDirector of Nursing and Health Professions
lindsey@ubtech.edu
435.722.6948
Tim Miller
Tim MillerDirector of Business and Trades: Roosevelt
tim@ubtech.edu
435.722.6905
Taija Jackson
Taija JacksonDirector of Business & Trades: Vernal
taija@ubtech.edu
435.722.7143
Lynn Walker
Lynn WalkerManager of IT
lynn@ubtech.edu
435.722.6930
Travis Tucker
Travis TuckerDirector of POST Satellite Academy
travist@ubtech.edu
435.722.6934
Cody Peterson
Cody PetersonFacilities Manager
cody@ubtech.edu
435.725.7142

Student Affairs

Sasha Bolt
Sasha BoltRegistrar - Roosevelt
sasha@ubtech.edu
435.722.6964
Deniele Malnar
Deniele MalnarRegistrar - Vernal
deniele@ubtech.edu
435.722.7101
Karen Secrest
Karen SecrestFinancial Aid
karen@ubtech.edu
435.722.6953
Holly Mickelson
Holly MickelsonStudent Success Officer
holly@ubtech.edu
435.722.6914
Trinity Long
Trinity LongStudent Success Officer
trinityl@ubtech.edu
435.725.7103
Camille Carner
Camille CarnerFinancial Aid Data Specialist
camille@ubtech.edu
435.722.6952
Julia Green
Julia GreenTesting Specialist
julia@ubtech.edu
Catherine Oman
Catherine OmanTesting Specialist
catherine@ubtech.edu

Student Advancement

Heather Lowry
Heather LowryChief Development Officer
hlowry@ubtech.edu
435.725.7127
Jenalee Moynier
Jenalee MoynierDiversity Officer /Sr. College Recruiter
jenalee@ubtech.edu
435.725.7136
McKenzie Christensen
McKenzie ChristensenCollege Recruiter
mckenzie@ubtech.edu
435.722.6946
Dakota Bruns
Dakota BrunsMarketing Designer
dakota@ubtech.edu
435.722.6965
Carolyn Norris
Carolyn NorrisExecutive Assistant
carolyn@ubtech.edu
435.722.6968
Dylan Larino
Dylan LarinoWebmaster/Digital Communications Specialist
dylan@ubtech.edu
435.722.6967

Business Operations

Erin Brotherson
Erin BrothersonAccounting Specialist
erin@ubtech.edu
435.722.6970
Diane Wolfinjer
Diane WolfinjerAccounts Payable Specialist
dianew@ubtech.edu
435.722.6935
Cherilyn Souders
Cherilyn SoudersCollege Corner Store - Vernal
cherilyn@ubtech.edu
435.725.7115
Kayla Underwood
Kayla UnderwoodLead College Store Specialist

Custom Fit/Economic Development

Lezlee Whiting
Lezlee WhitingCustom Fit Senior Officer
lezlee@ubtech.edu
435.725.7109

Instruction

Angela Hanberg
Angela HanbergInstructional Designer
angelah@ubtech.edu
435.725.7104
Amy Snow
Amy SnowInstructional Assistant
amys@ubtech.edu
435.722.6921

Health Professions

Kirby Shearwood, CNA
Kirby Shearwood, CNAAdministrative Assistant
kirby@ubtech.edu
435.722.6973
Jeanie Luck, BSN, RN
Jeanie Luck, BSN, RNPractical Nursing Instructor
jeaniel@ubtech.edu
435.722.6926
Andrelee Birchell, MSN-Ed, RN
Andrelee Birchell, MSN-Ed, RNPractical Nursing Instructor
andrelee@ubtech.edu
435.722.6910
Loralee Reary, RN
Loralee Reary, RNPractical Nursing Instructor
loralee@ubtech.edu

435-722-6943

Elise Ruttenbur, RN, CCRN
Elise Ruttenbur, RN, CCRNPractical Nursing Instructor
elise@ubtech.edu
435.722.6944
Eric Christensen, CPHT
Eric Christensen, CPHTPharmacy Technician Coordinator
echristensen@ubtech.edu
435.722.6909
Taryn Howcroft, CPHT
Taryn Howcroft, CPHTPharmacy Technician Lab and Clinical Instructor
taryn@ubtech.edu
435.722.6909
Alicia Webster, RN
Alicia Webster, RNNursing Assistant Instructor
aliciaw@ubtech.edu
435.725.7107
LaReesa Knight, RN
LaReesa Knight, RNNursing Assistant Instructor
lareesa@ubtech.edu
435.722.6912
Bailee Bird, CNA, CST
Bailee Bird, CNA, CSTSurgical Technologist Lab/Clinical Instructor
baileeb@ubtech.edu
435.725.7139
Mindee Baum, CST
Mindee Baum, CSTSurgical Technologist Lab and Clinical Instructor
mindee.baum@ubtech.edu
435.725.7139
Adam Rockwood, BS, LAT, ATC
Adam Rockwood, BS, LAT, ATCSimulation Coordinator
adam@ubtech.edu
435.722.6945
Leigh Lloyd, AEMT, MA
Leigh Lloyd, AEMT, MAMedical Assistant Instructor
leigh@ubtech.edu
435.722.6947
Kimberly Fletcher, BS, CNA
Kimberly Fletcher, BS, CNAHealth Professions Instructor
kimf@ubtech.edu
435.725.7140
Becky Hermann, RN
Becky Hermann, RNHealth Professions Instructor
Becky.Hermann@ubtech.edu
Bridgett McBride, CNA
Bridgett McBride, CNAInstructional Assistant
bridgettm@ubtech.edu
Angala Thompson, RN
Angala Thompson, RNPractical Nursing Adjunct
angala.thompson@ubtech.edu
Jaime Dean, RN
Jaime Dean, RNPractical Nursing Adjunct
jaime@ubtech.edu
Denise Reynolds, RN
Denise Reynolds, RNPractical Nursing Adjunct
denise@ubtech.edu
Kelsie Dunsmore
Kelsie DunsmorePratical Nursing Adjunct
kelsie@ubtech.edu
Jessica Spendlove
Jessica SpendlovePractical Nursing Adjunct
Jessica.spendlove@ubtech.edu
Kassy Leishman, RN
Kassy Leishman, RNNursing Assistant Adjunct
kasaundra.leishman@ubtech.edu
Tina Hunter, X-Ray Technician
Tina Hunter, X-Ray TechnicianAdjunct Instructor
tina.hunter@ubtech.edu
Katie Waller
Katie WallerPharmacy Tech/Pharmacology Adjunct
katie@ubtech.edu

Trades

Kevin Mitchell
Kevin MitchellWelding Instructor
kevin@ubtech.edu
435.722.6919
Rick Prather
Rick PratherWelding Instructor
rickp@ubtech.edu
435.722.6919
Jeff Taniguchi
Jeff TaniguchiWelding Instructor
jefft@ubtech.edu
435.725.7125
Ryan Taylor
Ryan TaylorWelding Instructor
ryant@ubtech.edu
435.725.7125
Greg Keel
Greg KeelAutomotive Instructor
gregk@ubtech.edu
435.722.6915
Tyler McKee
Tyler McKeeAutomotive Instructor
tylerm@ubtech.edu
435.781.3110 ex.2688
Brant Mckeachnie
Brant MckeachnieAutomotive Instructor
brant@ubtech.edu
435.722.6929
Bryce VanderLinden
Bryce VanderLindenInstructional Aide – Automotive
Bryce@ubtech.edu
Drake Porter
Drake PorterInstructional Assistant- Automotive
DrakePorter@ubtech.edu
Eric Christensen
Eric ChristensenConstruction Technology Instructor
eric@ubtech.edu
435.722.6918
Aaron Reary
Aaron RearyCabinetry Instructor
aaron@ubtech.edu
435.722.6963
Kenneth Pugh
Kenneth PughResidential Construction Instructor at Duchesne County Jail
kenneth@ubtech.edu
435.401.0277
Daniel Tucker
Daniel TuckerCabinetry Instructor
danielt@ubtech.edu
435.781.3110 ex.2797
Brant Monsen
Brant MonsenElectrical Apprentice Instructor
BrantMonsen@ubtech.edu
435.722.6936
Kolton Hunter
Kolton HunterConstruction Technology Instructor
koltonh@ubtech.edu
435.725.7121

Business & Industry

David Gillman
David GillmanFarm Agriculture Instructor
david@ubtech.edu
435.722.6956
Dr. Lyndsay Brown
Dr. Lyndsay BrownBusiness Program Instructor
lyndsay@ubtech.edu
435.722.6937
Kurt Case
Kurt CaseBusiness Program Instructor
Kurt@ubtech.edu
435.725.7117
Jeremy Sells
Jeremy SellsIT/Automation Instructor
jeremys@ubtech.edu
435.722.6917
John Ipson
John IpsonIT Instructor
johni@ubtech.edu
435.725.7128
Chris Taggart, CEC
Chris Taggart, CECCulinary Arts Instructor
chris@ubtech.edu
435.722.6908
Heber Hamilton
Heber HamiltonIT Instructor
heber@ubtech.edu
435.722.6917
Sam Baker
Sam BakerCivil Drafting Instructor
samb@ubtech.edu
435.725.7120
Alec Foster
Alec FosterCulinary Arts Instructor
alec@ubtech.edu
435.722.6908

Energy Services

Kimberli Wadsworth
Kimberli WadsworthAdministrative Assistant for Energy Services
kimberliw@ubtech.edu
435.725.7110
Justin Jorgensen
Justin JorgensenHeavy Duty Diesel Instructor
justinj@ubtech.edu
435.725.7126
Ray Broadaway
Ray BroadawayCDL Instructor
ray@ubtech.edu
435.790.4577
Seth Taylor
Seth TaylorCDL Instructor
setht@ubtech.edu
435.725.7119
Al Elison
Al ElisonCDL Instructor
al@ubtech.edu
435.722.6925
Stephen Ward
Stephen WardEnvironmental Geo Science
stevew@ubtech.edu
435.725.7143
Mike Hurley
Mike HurleyCDL Instructor
mikeh@ubtech.edu
435.722.6924
Robert Muraoka
Robert MuraokaAdjunct CDL Instructor
RobertM@ubtech.edu
Tim Trujillo
Tim TrujilloCDL Instructor
timothy@ubtech.edu
435.722.6924
Bo Dalton
Bo DaltonCDL Instructor
braden@ubtech.edu
435.725.7119

Support Services

Jason Rasmussen
Jason RasmussenIT Specialist
jason@ubtech.edu
435.725.7118
Enrique Borboa
Enrique BorboaIT Specialist
enrique@ubtech.edu
435.725.7145
Patrick Ditty
Patrick DittyFacilities Specialist
patrick@ubtech.edu
435.722.6913
Casey Harrison
Casey HarrisonFacilities Specialist
casey@ubtech.edu
Austin Hunter
Austin HunterFacilities Specialist
austinh@ubtech.edu
Travis Keyser
Travis KeyserMaintainance Specialist
travisk@ubtech.edu
435.725.7133
John Perez
John PerezFacilities Specialist
johnp@ubtech.edu
Jarom McKee
Jarom McKeeFacilities Specialist
jarom@ubtech.edu
Eric Underwood
Eric UnderwoodConstruction Maintenance Specialist
ericu@ubtech.edu
435.722.6949
Bob Richens
Bob RichensFacilities Specialist
bobr@ubtech.edu
David Taylor
David TaylorConstruction Maintenance Specialist
davidt@ubtech.edu
435.725.7133